Chief Executives, Vice Presidents, & Directors

Kyle Booth Chief Operating Officer
Chandler Johnson Chief Technology Officer
Mike McDonald Chief Financial Officer
Neil McAdam Senior Vice President of Sales
Daniel Dair Vice President of Innovation
Scott Poe Vice President of Service
Michael Cosby Director of Manufacturing
Bradley Stair Director of Marketing
Jason Boyd Director of Municipal Sales
Krista McKay Controller
Melissa McKeown Human Resources Manager

Project Managers & Engineers

Christine Woltman Sr. Project Manager
Brittany Vinson Sr. Project Manager
Ron Gooch Project Manager
Don Burks Project Manager
John Tessandori Sr. Process Engineer
Praveen Yanamandra Sr. Applications Engineer
Kristen Tucker Process Engineer

Sales Team

Justin Olson Regional Industrial Sales Manager
Scott Jay Regional Industrial Sales Manager
Dylan Glover Regional Industrial Sales Manager
Sherri Caneer Regional Municipal Sales Manager
Jason Kucavich Regional Municipal Sales Manager

Service Team

Charlie Ramos Sr. Technology Leader
Kevin Brooks Sr. Service Technician
Jason Choate Service Technician